2007-S U.S. Silver Proof Set


1 in stock


The 2007-S U.S. Silver Proof Set contains all 14 circulating coins issued in 2007, struck in 90% silver. The coins are:

  • 2007-S Lincoln Cent
  • 2007-S Jefferson Nickel
  • 2007-S Roosevelt Dime
  • 2007-S Kennedy Half Dollar
  • 2007-S Montana State Quarter
  • 2007-S Washington State Quarter
  • 2007-S Idaho State Quarter
  • 2007-S Wyoming State Quarter
  • 2007-S Utah State Quarter
  • 2007-S Sacagawea Dollar
  • 2007-S George Washington Presidential Dollar
  • 2007-S John Adams Presidential Dollar
  • 2007-S Thomas Jefferson Presidential Dollar
  • 2007-S James Madison Presidential Dollar

The coins in the set are all struck in Proof condition, which means that they have been carefully polished and struck to produce a sharp, frosted design and a mirror-like field. The coins are also packaged in a special presentation case with a certificate of authenticity from the U.S. Mint.

The 2007-S U.S. Silver Proof Set is a popular choice for collectors because it contains all of the circulating coins issued in 2007, struck in 90% silver. The set is also a good investment, as the value of silver has been rising in recent years.

If you are interested in purchasing a 2007-S U.S. Silver Proof Set, you can find them from a variety of coin dealers. The price of the set will vary depending on the condition of the coins and the current market price of silver.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2007-S U.S. Silver Proof Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *